EDGE Kids

EDGE Kids

Our goal is to provide a safe and exciting environment which promotes having fun, being active and healthy. Edge Kids will establish relationships with our youngest members to give them an Edge in life.

Edge Kids offers unlimited monthly membership options or day passes offered at just $7 per each child. Two hour time limit per visit.

Highlights

  • Active Play Introduction to Fitness
  • Fitness as Fun
  • Games- Age Appropriate
  • Music and Dance Games
  • Free Play- Develops Social Skills
  • Large Play Area
  • Storytelling with Creative Movement
  • Infant Only Area Including Rockers
  • Infant and Toddler Active Programming
  • Children's Bathroom with Changing Table

Edge-Kids-Logo.png

Danbury

EDGE Kids Child Care Hours

Mornings
Mon-Fri: 8:15am - 12:30pm
Sat-Sun: 8am - 12pm

Evenings
Mon-Fri: 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Call

203.942.2698

EDGE Kids Supervisor

Alicia Gonzales
agonzales@theedgefitnessclubs.com

Danbury EDGE Kids

Derby

EDGE Kids Child Care Hours

Mornings
Mon-Fri: 8:15am - 12:30pm
Sat-Sun: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Evenings
Mon-Thurs: 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Call

203.734.2582

EDGE Kids Supervisor

Kim Trimboli
ktrimboli@theedgefitnessclubs.com

Derby EDGE Kids

Fairfield

EDGE Kids Child Care Hours

Mornings
Mon-Fri: 8:15am - 12:30pm
Sat-Sun: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Evenings
Mon-Thurs: 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Call

203.255.2582

EDGE Kids Supervisor

Jacquel Chisholm
jchisholm@theedgefitnessclubs.com

Fairfield EDGE Kids

Greenwich

EDGE Kids Child Care Hours

Mornings
Mon-Fri: 8:15am - 12:30pm
Sat-Sun: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Evenings
Mon-Thurs: 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Call

203.637.3906

EDGE Kids Supervisor

Nicole Tortora
ntortora@theedgefitnessclubs.com

Greenwich EDGE Kids

Hamden

EDGE Kids Child Care Hours

Mornings
Mon-Fri: 8:15am - 12:30pm
Sat-Sun: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Evenings
Mon-Fri: 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Call

203.248.2582

EDGE Kids Supervisor

Tresley DuPont
tdupont@theedgefitnessclubs.com

Hamden EDGE Kids

Manchester

EDGE Kids Child Care Hours

Mornings
Mon-Fri: 8:15am - 12:30pm
Sat-Sun: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Evenings
Mon-Fri: 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Call

860.432.4760

EDGE Kids Supervisor

Dorey Marinone
dmarinone@theedgefitnessclubs.com

Manchester EDGE Kids

Meriden

EDGE Kids Child Care Hours

Mornings
Mon-Fri: 8:15am - 12:30pm
Sat-Sun: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Evenings
Mon-Fri: 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Call

203.235.0150

EDGE Kids Supervisor

Bryn Pinkerton
bpinkerton@theedgefitnessclubs.com

Meriden EDGE Kids

Milford

EDGE Kids Child Care Hours

Mornings
Mon-Fri: 8:15am - 12:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Evenings
Mon-Thurs: 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Call

203.874.3343

EDGE Kids Supervisor

Jerika Izcoa
jizcoa@theedgefitnessclubs.com

Milford EDGE Kids

Norwalk

EDGE Kids Child Care Hours

Mornings
Mon-Fri: 8:15am - 12:30pm
Sat-Sun: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Evenings
Mon-Thurs: 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Call

203.849.0166

EDGE Kids Supervisor

Chelsea Freel
cfreel@theedgefitnessclubs.com

Norwalk EDGE Kids

Orange

EDGE Kids Child Care Hours

Mornings
Mon-Fri: 8:15am - 12:30pm
Sat-Sun: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Evenings
Mon-Fri: 4:00pm - 8:00pm

EDGE Kids Supervisor

Bryn Pinkerton
bpinkerton@theedgefitnessclubs.com

Orange EDGE Kids

Shelton

EDGE Kids Child Care Hours

Mornings
Mon-Fri: 8:15am - 12:30pm
Sat-Sun: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Evenings
Mon-Thurs: 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Call

203.929.2582

EDGE Kids Supervisor

Amy Hayden
ahayden@theedgefitnessclubs.com

Shelton EDGE Kids

Stratford

EDGE Kids Child Care Hours

Mornings
Mon-Fri: 8:15am - 12:30pm
Sat-Sun: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Evenings
Mon-Fri: 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Call

203.378.4242

EDGE Kids Supervisor

Dan Pinkerton
dpinkerton@theedgefitnessclubs.com

Stratford EDGE Kids

Trumbull

EDGE Kids Child Care Hours

Mornings
Mon-Fri: 8:15am - 12:30pm
Sat-Sun: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Evenings
Mon-Thurs: 4:00pm - 8:00pm

EDGE Kids Supervisor

Jerika Izcoa
jizcoa@theedgefitnessclubs.com

Trumbull EDGE Kids

Birthday-Parties.png

FAQs.png